Be at NTC with me!

The Nonprofit Technology Network (NTEN) hosts one of the best conferences I’ve ever attended, the Nonprofit Technology Conference (NTC). It grows every year, and this year actually sold out. 

Along with a dozen or so other attendees, I am blogging live throughout 09NTC via CoverItLive.com. I’ll be blogging during sessions and events to give readers the inside story and fresh content, and I can even host a live chat while I blog so you can ask questions or make appropriate and nice or funny or original or obsequious or taciturn or pandering or clairvoyant or encouraging or suave or inquisitive or prescient, etc., comments as the session happens. 

If you can’t attend, because you weren’t able to get to San Francisco this weekend or couldn’t get a ticket, set a reminder right now and follow ‘Jana’s Excellent 09NTC Adventures’ here: http://nten.org/ntc-janabyingtonsmith

Also, I’ll hash #09NTC on Twitter when I’m going live (I’m JForTheMoney if you want to scratch my follow-me itch…).

Be at NTC with me — you know you want to…

Leave a Reply

